Advisory Board

Donato J. Tramuto

Founder – Health eVillages
Chairman – Aptus Health
President and Chief Executive Officer – Healthways


Steve Andrzejewski

Chief Executive Officer – Spiritus Pharmaceuticals


John Boyer

Chairman, MAXIMUS Foundation


Dr. Tim Bristol

International Nurse Educator


Caleb DesRosiers

Counsel – Foley Hoag LLP


Greg Divis

Operating Partner and Executive in Residence – Linden Capital Partners


Dr. Mary Jane England

Professor – Boston University School of Public Health


Brad Fluegel

Senior Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer – Walgreens Co.


Mark R. Friess

Chief Executive Officer and Founder – WelVU Inc.


Dr. Antoinette Hays

President – Regis College


Kerry Kennedy

President – Robert F. Kennedy Human Rights


Ulya Khan

Chief Operating Officer – Aptus Health


Devin Paullin

President – Rx Sample Solutions Inc.



Derek Rago

Vice President of Marketing & Strategy –
McKesson Patient Relationship Solutions


Glen E. Tullman

Chief Executive Officer – Livongo Health™


Neil Versel

Reporter – MedCity News


Spencer Warden

Provider Engagement Lead – Dabo Health Inc.