The Health eVillages Board of Directors is comprised of an all-star consortium of health information technology leaders, human rights and international development experts, healthcare providers and health policy thought leaders.

With the Board’s guidance and the support of in-kind contributions, corporate sponsorship and major donors, Health eVillages’ mission is to empower medical professionals with mobile health tools and training that help improve the quality of care in some of the poorest, most underserved areas on the globe.

Donato J. Tramuto

Founder – Health eVillages
President and Chief Executive Officer – Tivity Health

Steve Andrzejewski

Chief Executive Officer
Spiritus Pharmaceuticals

John Boyer

MAXIMUS Foundation

Dr. Tim Bristol

Health eVillages Advisor

International Nurse Educator

Caleb DesRosiers

Health eVillages Advisor

Foley Hoag LLP

Greg Divis

Operating Partner/ Executive in Residence
Linden Capital Partners

Dr. Mary Jane England

Boston University School of Public Health

Brad Fluegel

Health eVillages Advisor

Senior Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer
Walgreens Co.

Mark R. Friess

Chief Executive Officer and Founder
WelVU Inc.

Jim Giuffré

Former President

Dr. Antoinette Hays

Regis College

Kerry Kennedy

Robert F. Kennedy Human Rights

Philip W. Johnston

Founder and President
Philip W. Johnston Associates

Ulya Khan

Ulya Khan, Chief Operating Officer
Tivity Health

Diane L. Munson

Senior Healthcare Executive

Devin Paullin

Vice President of Digital Innovation
Tivity Health

Garbriel Paine

Senior Vice President, Provider Solutions

Derek Rago

Health eVillages Advisor

Vice President of Marketing & Strategy
McKesson Patient Relationship Solutions

Bonnie Schirato

Vice President, People & Culture
Tivity Health

 /></a><a title=Sean Slovenski

President of Population Health

 /></a><a title=Kartik Shah

Chief Operating Officer

Glen E. Tullman

Chief Executive Officer
Livongo Health™

Neil Versel

Senior Staff Writer

Spencer Warden

Head of Strategic Partnerships